Indico Data named a leader in Everest Group’s intelligent document processing (IDP) PEAK Matrix® 2023
Read Now
  Everest Group IDP
             PEAK Matrix® 2022  
Indico Named as Major Contender and Star Performer in Everest Group's PEAK Matrix® for Intelligent Document Processing (IDP)
Access the Report

Join a live demo

Join Indico Data’s Intelligent Intake expert, Kevin McAdams as he demonstrates how Indico's Intelligent intake solution can drive better outcomes with better intake.

Kevin McAdams Solutions Consultant

Our customers realize

85%
reduction in process cycle times
4x
increase in process capacity
80%
reduction in processing costs

Monthly demo schedule

Choose a date and time that works for you:

Friday, July 14 @ 5PM BST / 12PM EST / 9AM PST
Friday, August 11 @ 5PM BST / 12PM EST / 9AM PST
Friday, September 8 @ 5PM BST / 12PM EST / 9AM PST

Get started with Indico

Schedule
1-1 Demo

Join
Monthly Live Demo

Self-Guided
Interactive Demo

Resources

Blog

Gain insights from experts in automation, data, machine learning, and digital transformation.

Unstructured Data Explained

Answers to the most complex questions in unstructured data.

CTO Corner

An accumulation of content straight from our co-founder and CTO.

Unstructured Unlocked

Enterprise leaders discuss how to unlock value from unstructured data.