Indico Data unveils Indico 6, newest version of their industry leading intelligent intake solution
Read More
  Everest Group IDP
             PEAK Matrix® 2022  
Indico Named as Major Contender and Star Performer in Everest Group's PEAK Matrix® for Intelligent Document Processing (IDP)
Access the Report

Webinar

Unlock the Value: Executing for Success

Thursday, June 15th at 3PM BST/ 10AM EST / 8AM PST.

Join us to hear about latest feature updates, product roadmap, and customer success stories. Learn how to maximize your partnership with Indico Data achieve similar results as these companies:

During the webinar you’ll learn more about:

  1. Latest product updates  – see what new features are available for you to access soon so you can be more efficient and drive better outcomes
  2. Indico’s Approach to GPT – see what’s in our vision for the future of Indico
  3. Best Practices from our Professional Services team to ensure that you’re maximizing your potential with Indico

The webinar is exclusive to current Indico customers. Save your seat and register today!

Register Now

Unstructured Unlocked podcast

December 5, 2023 | E35

Unstructured Unlocked episode 35 with Alex Taylor, Global Head of Emerging Technology at QBE Ventures

podcast episode artwork
November 20, 2023 | E34

Unstructured Unlocked episode 34: How generative AI empowers insurers to increase efficiency without compromising security

podcast episode artwork
November 8, 2023 | E33

Unstructured Unlocked episode 33 with Terry Luciani, Nexus Vendor Ecosystem Leader at EY

podcast episode artwork