WEBINAR: QBE, Everest, and Indico Data discuss how carriers are leveraging LLMs and automation to drive better decisions
Register Now
  Everest Group IDP
             PEAK Matrix® 2022  
Indico Named as Major Contender and Star Performer in Everest Group's PEAK Matrix® for Intelligent Document Processing (IDP)
Access the Report

Webinar

Leverage the power of Generative AI with Indico Data

Tuesday August 15th at 4PM BST / 8 AM PST / 11AM EST

Join us on Tuesday August 15 for a webinar exclusive to Indico Data Partners.

During the webinar you’ll learn about:

  • Indico’s perspective on Generative AI
  • Indico’s Approach to GPT
  • Indico’s Prompt Studio and our vision for the future

Space is limited. Save your seat and register today!

Register Now
[addtoany]

Unstructured Unlocked podcast

February 13, 2024 | E40

Unstructured Unlocked episode 40 with Joe Curry, Head of Apollo 1971 Data Science

podcast episode artwork
January 31, 2024 | E39

Unstructured Unlocked episode 39 with Mandy Hunt, Former Chief Underwriting Officer - Commercial Lines, RSA

podcast episode artwork
January 18, 2024 | E38

Unstructured Unlocked episode 38 - 2023 year in review

podcast episode artwork