Indico Data partners with Convex Insurance to speed up and simplify submission intake and enhance underwriting efficiency
Learn More
  Everest Group IDP
             PEAK Matrix® 2022  
Indico Named as Major Contender and Star Performer in Everest Group's PEAK Matrix® for Intelligent Document Processing (IDP)
Access the Report

Webinar

Safe and Secure: How Generative AI Empowers Insurers to Slash Costs without Compromising Security
Thursday, October 19 at 4PM BST/ 11AM EST / 8AM PST.

In the ever-evolving insurance industry, Artificial Intelligence (AI) has revolutionized how insurers assess risk, process claims, and interact with policyholders. Among the latest AI advancements, Generative AI stands out as a transformative force with profound implications. This webinar explores how Generative AI is securely driving operating efficiency and differentiation across the insurance value chain.  Please join Jim DeMarco, Americas Insurance Leader at Microsoft and Tom Wilde, CEO at Indico Data to:

  • Understand the solutions that will help you lower costs, securely,
  • Discover use cases that can help you improve operating efficiency and differentiate,
  • Hear how global insurers are deploying generative AI to win with employees and customers,
  • Get a handle on what you need to do to take advantage of generative and cognitive AI
  • Chart a path with generative AI-powered solutions.

Don’t miss this opportunity to explore the frontiers of Generative AI in insurance and gain a competitive edge in an increasingly data-driven industry. Register today to secure your spot!

Register Now

Jim DeMarco, Americas Insurance Leader at Microsoft

Tom Wilde, CEO at Indico Data

[addtoany]